Experts in filtration and separation

We advance and disseminate knowledge in the design and use of filtration and separation techniques in industry, commerce and other walks of life.

Filtration Society Council  

Chair: Neil Burns, Croft Filters

Immediate Past Chair: Mark Crooks, Lucideon

Vice-Chair: Sue Jones, G Bopp

Science Correspondent: Dr Graham Rideal, Whitehouse Scientific

Honorary Treasurer: Andrew Chalmers, Filter Integrity

Honorary Secretary: Dr Steve Tarleton, Loughborough University

Members of Council

Prof. Morten Christensen, Aalborg University
Lloyd Holliday, Outotec
Richard Lydon, Clear Edge Filtration
Dr Ian Marshall, Ricardo-AEA
Uwe Schneider, Gebr. Roeders AG
Simon Wise, Walker Filtration

The above members of Council, with the exception of the Honorary Secretary, are also Trustees of The Filtration Society.

Trustees of the Awards Fund

John Gregory
Steve Tarleton
Richard Lydon

Print This Post Print This Post - Return to top